Muse - Will Of The People World Tour

Den Haag, Nederland
Event date:
In stock (10)

Muse consists of Matt Bellamy, Dominic Howard and Chris Wolstenholme. Since the beginning of the band in 1994, Muse has released nine studio albums and sold more than 30 million albums worldwide. Their latest album 'Will of the People' debuted at Number 1 in multiple countries, including the UK (their 7th consecutive #1), France, Finland, Italy and Switzerland. Their previous album, 'Simulation Theory', entered the charts at #1 in multiple countries and followed their 2015 album 'Drones', which won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Album, the band's second.

Muse has won numerous music awards, including two Grammy Awards, an American Music Award, five MTV Europe Music Awards, two Brit Awards, eleven NME Awards and seven Q Awards.

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review