Not in stock yet


Unfortunately there are no tickets available at the moment. Do you want to stay informed? Leave your email and we will automatically notify you when tickets for this event are available. You will be the first to know of this news and you can book your tickets online immediately!

Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts Tour

Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, Nederland
Out of stock

Make your choice here:

  • € 0 - Seating Upper Tier
  • € 0 - Seating Lower Tier
  • € 0 - Pitch Standing
  • € 0 - Seating Premium - Block 111


Incl. tax

‘So Happy It Hurts’, dat in maart 2022 uitkomt, is Adams’ vijftiende studioalbum in zijn ruim vier decennia tellende carrière. De Canadese singer-songwriter scoorde grote hits met nummers als ‘(Everything I Do) I Do It for You’, ‘When You’re Gone’, ‘All For Love’, ‘Please Forgive Me’ en het iconische ‘Summer Of ‘69’.

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review